Freisenbergstraße 6 | 58513 Lüdenscheid | Telefon: 02351- 9549-0 | info@herkules-schwebetore.de
Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Werner Schmidt

Geschäftsführung

Telefon:

02351/9549-0

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

werner.schmidt@herkules-schwebetore.de

Christian Fenner

Geschäftsführung

Telefon:

02351/9549-0

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

christian.fenner@herkules-schwebetore.de

Florian Busch

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon:

02351/9549-27

Fax:

02351/9549-627

E-Mail:

florian.busch@herkules-schwebetore.de

Elke Horst

Sachbearbeiterin und Buchhaltung

Telefon:

02351/9549-14

Fax:

02351/9549-614

E-Mail:

elke.horst@herkules-schwebetore.de

Martin Knust

Kalkulation und Angebote

Telefon:

02351/9549-12

Fax:

02351/9549-612

E-Mail:

martin.knust@herkules-schwebetore.de

Alexander Kontschieder

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon:

02351/9549-24

Fax:

02351/9549-624

E-Mail:

alexander.kontschieder@herkules-schwebetore.de

Christian Ostermann

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon:

02351/9549-16

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

christian.ostermann@herkules-schwebetore.de

Bettina Prüfer

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon:

02351/9549-31

Fax:

02351/9549-631

E-Mail:

bettina.pruefer@herkules-schwebetore.de

Sonja Schilling

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Telefon:

02351/9549-15

Fax:

02351/9549-615

E-Mail:

sonja.schilling@herkules-schwebetore.de

Christian Schmalenbach

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon:

02351/9549-23

Fax:

02351/9549-623

E-Mail:

christian.schmalenbach@herkules-schwebetore.de

Karl-Heinz Schmidt

technischer Aussendienst

Telefon:

02351/9549-42

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

kh.schmidt@herkules-schwebetore.de

Simone Schmidt

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon:

02351/9549-32

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

simone.schmidt@herkules-schwebetore.de

Stefan Scholz

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon:

02351/9549-0

Fax:

02351/9549-54

E-Mail:

stefan.scholz@herkules-schwebetore.de